Latest Products http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com Latest Products 17-06-21 en-us http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com Involute Spline Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/involute-spline-hobs.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the key Involute Spline Hobs Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Our Involute Spline Hobs are designed by keeping in mind the national and international quality standards. Available in varied dimensions, our Involute Spline Hobs are sure to meet the expectations of the clients. Straight Spline Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/straight-spline-hobs.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the key Manufacturers and Exporters of Straight Spline Hobs in India. Straight Spline Hobs, offered by us, are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials to add efficiency and strength. Our Straight Spline Hobs for Power Take Off PTO Shafts are designed according to DIN 9611. Chain Sprocket Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/chain-sprocket-hobs.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Sprocket Hobs, offered by us, are designed to perfection to assure high performance. Widely used in various industries, our Chain Sprocket Hobs are highly appreciated for their efficiency and cost effectiveness. The Chain Sprocket Hobs can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Worm Gear Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/worm-gear-hobs.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Gear Hobs are supplied for Flank Forms ZN, ZA, ZL, ZK, and ZC up to a lead angle of 45 degrees. These Worm Gear Hobs can be hollow type or integral shank type, depending upon strength constraints. Tangential, radial, topping or non-topping hobs, single or multi start and special reaming type finishing Worm Gear Hobs are also offered by us. Involute Gear Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/involute-gear-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maxwell is one of the highly sought after Involute Gear Cutters (Gear Milling Cutters) Manufacturers and Exporters in the industry. We deliver only superior quality and our supremacy is its live testimony. The prices of our Involute Gear Cutters are quite competitive; further attracting the customers from all over the world. Gear Shaper Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/gear-shaper-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been gifted with sharp business acumen that helps us to formulate strategies that are effective and productive. We excel considerably in the supplying of a range of Gear Shaper Cutters that offers great buying power. All our Gear Shaper Cutters are made by using top quality raw materials and under the strict vigilance of scholar engineers. Industrial Broaches http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/industrial-broaches.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are fully equipped to manufacture both standard and special Industrial Broaches in either push or pull styles, including all types of round broaches, spline broaches, keyway broaches, internal hole, and surface broaches. Side & Face Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/side-face-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of Side & Face Cutters that are supplied in straight and staggered tooth form for light and heavy deep slot operations in steel and in most soft materials. The Side & Face Cutters are designed with cutting teeth on their side as well as its circumference. Side & Face Cutters are made in varying diameters and widths depending on the application. Shell End Mill Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/shell-end-mill-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are blessed with a team of enthusiastic and professional entrepreneurs that helps us to deliver top quality Shell End Mill Cutters that are cost effective and reliable. Helical Shell End Mill Cutters have cutting edges on the periphery and one end. Shell End Mill Cutters have 18" helical flutes and 12" positive radial rake. Gear Shaving Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/gear-shaving-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are headed by a group of professionals who are hard working and possess hard core business strategies. This helps us to offer a wide ambit of Gear Shaving Cutter that is used in Gear Cutting Industry. The most remarkable aspect that governs the sale of our Gear Shaving Cutters is that these are available at a very affordable price. Single Angle Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/single-angle-cutters.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Single Angle Cutters, offered by us, are designed for chamfering or beveling parts. Our Single Angle Cutters are manufactured in Single Right and Left Angle in any degree. Double Equal Angle Cutters are generally used for milling threads, V-grooves, serrations, and other angular surfaces. Convex Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/convex-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a comprehensive range of Convex Cutter that is designed to produce a concave surface equal to a half surface. Convex Cutters are made with the help of straight flutes. We offer highly reliable and authentic Convex Cutters that are available at a very affordable price. Concave Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/concave-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Concave Cutter is designed to produce a convex surface equal to a half circle. Concave Cutters are ungrounded from relieved cutters. The Concave Cutter, that we prepare and develop, is durable and pocket friendly. The technical richness that we carry acts as a catalyst to increase productivity and quality of products. Scalping Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/scalping-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maxwell Tools Company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Exporter of Scalping Cutters. Made with high quality metals, these Scalping Cutters operates on horizontal or universal milling machines. These cutters can machine large broad surfaces quickly. Slitting Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/slitting-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Slitting Cutters that are also termed as Saw Blade. These Slitting Cutters are used for cutting applications in various Industries, like Paper, Automobile, Steel and Fabrication, etc. Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/milling-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase precision-engineered, abrasion resistant and non-corrosive Milling Cutters from us at market leading prices. Designed and fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Milling Cutters is of uncompromised standards. Gear Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/gear-hobs.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of Gear Hobs all across the globe. A wide assortment of Gear Hobs is provided by us, which is designed as per the set industrial standards. Our range of Gear Hobs comprises of Spline Hobs, Chain Sprocket Hobs, Worm Gear Hobs, Timing Belt Pulley Hobs, and Spur and Helical Gear Hobs. Spline Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/spline-hobs.htm Gear Hobs Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the prominent Spline Hobs Manufacturers and Exporters in India. The range of our Spline Hobs comprises of Straight Spline Hobs and Involute Spline Hobs. These Spline Hobs are fabricated as per the set industrial standards by using the finest raw materials for their assured reliability and best performance. Timing Belt Pulley Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/timing-belt-pulley-hobs.htm Gear Hobs Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the leading Timing Belt Pulley Hobs Manufacturers and Exporters in India. The Timing Belt Pulley Hobs, that we provide, are known for their superb efficiency and longer working life. The Timing Belt Pulley Hobs, offered by us, are made to cut various types of timing pulleys. Spur and Helical Gear Hobs http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/spur-and-helical-gear-hobs.htm Gear Hobs Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company produces ultra precision Spur and Helical Gear Hobs for cutting Spur and helical gears of maximum accuracy. Each Spur and Helical Gear Hob is designed to meet specification with any type of profile modification like protuberance, chamfering, topping, and tip relief. Metal Slitting Saws http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/metal-slitting-saws.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supplying of a diverse gamut of Metal Slitting Saws that is available in both coarse and fine pitch. The sides of the Metal Slitting Saws are ground with a slight concavity to avoid dragging into cut. We have unfurled our wings internationally in the supply of Metal Slitting Saws that are industrys benchmark for innovation and quality. Dovetail Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/dovetail-milling-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Robust structure, excellent abrasion resistant and long service life are the features that distinguish our Dovetail Milling Cutters from others in the market. Engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Dovetail Milling Cutters guarantee optimum functionality Gear Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/gear-milling-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy structurally reliable, dimensionally accurate, excellently finished and durable range of Gear Milling Cutters. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of a comprehensive assortment of Gear Milling Cutters. Hollow Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/hollow-milling-cutter.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and fabricated with the aide of ultramodern CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Hollow Milling Cutters is of unmatched standards. Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of Hollow Milling Cutters conforming to international quality management systems. Plain Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/plain-milling-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of high performance Plain Milling Cutters. Fabricated out of reliable raw materials, our Plain Milling Cutters are dimensionally accurate, reliable and abrasion resistant. Angle Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/angle-milling-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of a comprehensive array of Angle Milling Cutters. Fabricated of industrial-grade raw materials, our Angle Milling Cutters are of uncompromised standards. Centre Drills http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/centre-drills.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of Centre Drills. Our entire range of Centre Drills is precision-engineered with advanced technologies and ultramodern machines. Circular Paper Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/circular-paper-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in manufacturing Circular Paper Cutter in varied specifications. Manufactured using premium raw materials and advanced technologies, our Circular Paper Cutter are highly reliable and durable. DP Gear Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/dp-gear-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of DP Gear Cutters. We manufacture them as per industry norms and ensure only industrial grade raw materials are used. Single Angle Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/single-angle-milling-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Serration Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/serration-milling-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. Sprocket Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/sprocket-milling-cutter.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maxwell offers Sprocket milling cutters are also referred to as Rotary Form Cutters. They are manufactured in three standards generally named as 1, 2 and 3.   Ordering Instructions : Pitch and Roller Diameter (R.D). T-Slot Milling Cutter http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/t-slot-milling-cutter.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. Tool Bits http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/tool-bits.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. Hacksaw Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/hacksaw-milling-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Hacksaw Milling Cutters, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Segmental Circular Saws http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/segmental-circular-saws.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Corner Rounding Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/corner-rounding-cutters.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers Acknowledged as a reliable name; we make available the qualitative products that are accessible from Rajpura(India). HSS Tool Bits http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/hss-tool-bits.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Established in Rajpura(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Cylindrical Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/cylindrical-milling-cutters.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Slab Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/slab-milling-cutters.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Slab Milling Cutters as our organization is a capable supplier. Rack Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/rack-milling-cutters.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Located in Rajpura(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Special Form Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/special-form-cutters.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Form Relieved Milling Cutters http://www.gear-milling-hobs.com/form-relieved-milling-cutters.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit.